Duolingo 维基
Advertisement

这些指令用于删除课程,或简单地重置课程。

  • 每种基本语言必须至少有一门课程。若要删除或删除一门课程,其基本语言目前必须至少有两个课程。
  • 重置课程就像删除它,然后添加它。

这些操作仅在网页上可用。

Arriving to the menu[ | ]

Link[ | ]

Go to this link: https://www.duolingo.com/settings/reset_lang

Step-by-step instructions[ | ]

Template:Image-right

  • Hover over your profile picture. This displays a menu.
  • Select "Settings".
  • On the right, below your profile picture select "Learning language".
  • You will see a picture like the one on the right.

Executing the action[ | ]

Here you will be able to either "Reset Progress" or "Remove" a course.

External links[ | ]

Advertisement